Register For Your Favorite Workshops & Invite Your Friends!

Earn a FREE Workshop by registering a group of 10 or more! Call 262-677-3010 to pick your date! Planter workshops are located outdoors and in our greenhouse. Please bring a pair of gloves and dress for the weather.

The Beauty of Fall – Planter Workshops

Fall is the season of color! Create your fall planters with cold hardy mums, kale, grasses & fall decor.  All materials & planter included. $59

11am or 1pm

Thu Sept 8 – 11am




Thu Sept 8 – 1pm




Fri Sept 9 – 11am




Fri Sept 9 – 1pm




Sat Sept 10 – 11am




Sat Sept 10 – 1pm




Thu Sept 15 – 11am




Thu Sept 15 – 1pm




Fri Sept 16 – 11am




Fri Sept 16 – 1pm




Sat Sept 17 – 11am




Sat Sept 17 – 1pm




Pumpkins in the Pines – weekends in Fall

Hayrides, scarecrow stuffing, pumpkin painting & family fun!

Saturdays & Sundays 10am-4pm

Sept 24 & 25
Oct 1 & 2

Oct 8 & 9

Oct 15 & 16

Oct 22 & 23

Oct 29 & 30

Pumpkin Painting & Scarecrow Stuffing Station!

Includes all materials  $15 each activity

Saturdays & Sundays  11am & 1pm

Girls’ Christmas Shopping Event!

Sat Nov 19 10am-4pm

Christmas shopping, vendors, prizes & workshops

Contact us for vendor information (262) 677-3010

Christmas Planter Workshops

Jump start your holiday decorating – starting at your front door! Sign up early, limited class size & spots fill up fast!

Fresh evergreen boughs, twigs, bows & planter included.  $59

Workshops each hour – click down arrow for times and register for a time slot

10am 11am 12noon 1pm 2pm

Fri Nov 11


Select Time


Sat Nov 12


Select Time


Thu Nov 17


Select Time


Fri Nov 18


Select Time


Sat Nov 19


Select Time


Wed Nov 23


Select Time


Fri Nov 25


Select Time


Sat Nov 26


Select Time


Thu Dec 1


Select Time


Fri Dec 2


Select Time


Sat Dec 3


Select Time


Fri Dec 9


Select Time


Sat Dec 10


Select Time


Christmas Swag Workshops  

Create your own fresh evergreen swag for the holidays & make your neighbor’s door jealous! Evergreen boughs, ornaments and bow included. $49

Workshops each hour – click down arrow for times and register for a time slot

10am 11am 12noon 1pm 2pm

Fri Dec 2


Select Time


Sat Dec 3


Select Time


Fri Dec 9


Select Time


Sat Dec 10


Select Time



Select Gift Amount